Skip to product information
1 of 18

Black Nivia ankle boots

Regular price Bs1.850
Sale price Bs1.850 Regular price
Noires

Size Guide

Out of stock

S’inscrire à l’alerte

Product information

Description

Backed by its TPR (Always More Responsible) approach, the Balzac Paris team is proud to offer you this leather from a tannery certified Silver by the LWG (Leather Working Group). This classification ensures that the leather has been produced under demanding conditions in terms of impact on health and the environment as well as on water and energy consumption.

• Heel height: 7 cm
• Black embossed leather ankle boots
• Tubular stem and grid cutout
• Between two sizes? Prefer the one above
• Spanish leather labeled LWG
• Made in Portugal

Our TPR commitments

Thinking about the second life

You can resell this item on our Second Hand site.

Traceability

Free delivery

in mainland France from 200€

Free delivery

in mainland France from 200€

Free delivery

in mainland France from 200€

Free delivery

in mainland France from 200€

Free delivery

in mainland France from 200€

View full details

Produits fréquemment achetés ensemble

Recently seen

___ Expertise

Before starting each new collaboration, we meet the manufacturers and their employees, thus informing ourselves directly about their working conditions. The choice of our partners is essential to guarantee TPR (Always More Responsible) fashion.

Our relationships are based on trust and kindness and we leave nothing to chance to support our partners. Over the years, our manufacturers have taken part in our TPR (Always More Responsible) approach and 100% of them have signed our code of conduct.

Learn more
Learn more

___ Thinking about the second life

We take back your clothes - This is part of our commitment to a circular model.
By taking responsibility for the life cycle of our clothing, we are closing the gaps in the flawed clothing industry and setting a new standard in sustainability. But we cannot do it alone. Every time you choose to return your clothes or shop on our second-hand platform, you help to shake up the conventional cycle of consumption and create a future without waste.

Learn more
Discover the concept

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 18

Bottines Nivia noires

Prix habituel 195€
Prix promotionnel 195€ Prix habituel
Noires

En rupture de stock

S’inscrire à l’alerte

Informations produits

Description

Forte de sa démarche T.P.R (Toujours Plus Responsable), l’équipe Balzac Paris est fière de vous proposer ce cuir provenant d’une tannerie certifiée Argent par le LWG (Leather Working Group). Cette classification assure que le cuir a été produit dans des conditions exigeantes en matière d’impact sur la santé et l’environnement ainsi que sur la consommation d’eau et d’énergie.

• Hauteur talon : 7 cm
• Bottines noires en cuir embossé
• Tige tube et découpe en quadrillé
• Entre deux pointures ? Préférez celle au-dessus
• Cuir espagnol labellisé LWG
• Fabriqué au Portugal

Nos engagements T.P.R

Penser à la seconde vie

Vous pourrez revendre cet article sur notre site de Seconde Main

Traçabilité

Vous aimeriez aussi

Vous aimeriez aussi

Livraison offerte

en France métropolitaine à partir de 200€

Livraison offerte

en France métropolitaine à partir de 200€

Livraison offerte

en France métropolitaine à partir de 200€

Livraison offerte

en France métropolitaine à partir de 200€

Livraison offerte

en France métropolitaine à partir de 200€

Afficher tous les détails

Vus récemment

Produits fréquemment achetés ensemble

___ Savoir faire

Avant de débuter chaque nouvelle collaboration, nous partons à la rencontre des fabricants et de leurs employés, nous informant ainsi directement de leurs conditions de travail. Le choix de nos partenaires est essentiel pour garantir une mode T.P.R (Toujours Plus Responsable).

Nos relations sont basées sur la confiance et la bienveillance et nous ne laissons rien au hasard pour soutenir nos partenaires. Au fil des années, nos fabricants prennent part à notre démarche T.P.R (Toujours Plus Responsable) et 100% d’entre eux ont signé notre code de conduite.

En savoir plus
En savoir plus

___ Penser à la seconde vie

Nous reprenons vos vêtements - Cela fait partie de notre engagement en faveur d’un modèle circulaire.
En assumant la responsabilité du cycle de vie de nos vêtements, nous comblons les lacunes de l’industrie de l’habillement défectueuse et établissons une nouvelle norme en matière de durabilité. Mais nous ne pouvons pas y parvenir seuls. Chaque fois que vous choisissez de rapporter vos vêtements ou de faire vos achats sur notre plateforme de seconde main, vous contribuez à bousculer le cycle conventionnel de la consommation et à créer un avenir sans gaspillage.

En savoir plus
Découvrir le concept